Due to the limited class sizes imposed by current government restrictions, we’ve implement waitlists on all our classes and we know that there have been some questions about how they work.
So we’re here to answer!
The main points are:
- If a class is booked to capacity, you can join the waitlist. This means that if someone booked into the classes cancels you will move up the list and, if you’re at the top, you’ll be added to the class.
- You will be notified via email if you’ve been added into the list at least 90 minutes before the class starts, so please keep an eye on your inbox.
- If you are waitlisted, but a spot doesn’t free up in the class then you won’t lose a class on your current pass.
- If you’re on the waitlist you can cancel at anytime and you also won’t lose a class on your current pass.
In order to use the waitlists, please make sure you are using the latest version of the app. At the time of writing, this is version 3.045.001. If this isn’t the version you’re using, please update via either Apple’s App Store or Google’s Play Store.
To check which version you have, go to the “Settings” section, like so!
Happy waitlisting – we’ll see you on the mat!